Trust Summit 2021

家族信托节主视觉.png

 

Introduction to the Summit​

The First Family Trust Summit (abbr. Trust Summit 2021) is to promote the communication of thinking and experience on the Chinese trust market, grasp the trending topics in the industry, and further popularize the concept of trust to the public. This event brings together the elites of the trust industry from all over the world. With diverse professional backgrounds, seventeen guest speakers from seven countries and regions of four continents will gather online to discuss the Rise and Challenge of the Chinese Family Trust Market.

The event will be held online on May 15th, 2021. Twelve presentations and one panel will be delivered in two chapters:

  • Chapter I: Where - Where is the Trillion Dollar Opportunity in the Chinese Family Trust Market?

  • Chapter II: How - How to Explore the Chinese Trust Market?

We sincerely invite all practitioners from wealth management related industries to participate in this event. This event is not-for-profit. All you need to do is to complete the registration process according to the Registration Guide section below.

Registration Guide (Access via Zoom)

Please fill in and submit the registration form at https://forms.gle/aoRG8vBYfbCKRpWB7 (you might need to copy and paste the URL to your browser.) After we confirm your registration, you will receive an email containing your link and password to join the web event.

Event Date and Time

May 15, 2021 09:30 - 16:30 (Beijing, GMT +08:00)

May 15, 2021 02:30 - 09:30 (London, GMT +01:00)

May 14, 2021 21:30 - May 15, 2021 04:30 (New York, GMT -04:00)

May 14, 2021 20:30 - May 15, 2021 03:30 (Cayman Islands, GMT -05:00)

May 14, 2021 18:30 - May 15, 2021 01:30 (Vancouver, GMT -07:00)

Agenda

 

Highlighted topics will be presented in English.

Agenda-1.png
Agenda-2.png

Guest Speakers

Chapter I: Where - Where is the Trillion Dollar Opportunity in the Chinese Family Trust Market?

e03-蔡概还.png
e04-赵廉慧.png
e06-AndrewMiller.png
e07-SarahCormack.png

Chapter II: How - How to Explore the Chinese Trust Market?

e08-陈智晓.png
e11-巫宁宇.png
e12-徐进.png
e13-RichardGrasby.png
e14-张婧媞.png
e16-章强.png
e15-康唯.png
e17-王晶晶.png

 

​For WeChat Users

信知也logo+公众号二维码.png

Scan the QR Code below to follow our WeChat Public Account above, and get notified before the event starts.